Model of a tooth with dental mirror

Parkhill Dental Reviews

A selection taken from Google Reviews

a pleasurable experience ?

Not often you can say that about your dental visits but from the efficient polite reception to the actual professional treatment you can only say “First Class” Especially, I could recommend to patients with a nervous disposition. Top Class!

Barry J
24/10/2020

Really efficient

Really efficient, friendly and professional. Made me feel very much at ease. Would highly recommend.

Craig F.
22/10/2020

Dr Agata Ciukiewicz is simply delightful

My wife and I have attended a number of dental practices over the years, but none as professional and friendly as Parkhill Dental Practice. Dr Agata Ciukiewicz is simply delightful and puts you at ease immediately. Her dental work is of the highest standard and we have nothing but praise for the way she cares for her patients. My wife and I thoroughly recommend you consider moving to this practice if you have any concerns elsewhere.

Paul S.
17/10/2020

Everyone very empathetic

Emergency appointment today with Agata, exceptional service from both Agata and the rest of the staff. Everyone very empathetic and nothing too much trouble. Highly recommendable.

Kelvin
10/10/2020

Outstanding service

Outstanding service. Brilliant value. Can not recommend highly enough. Had a filling fall out, rang got an appointment within 1 hour. Arrived and good to see secure covid measures in place. Staff happy and welcoming. Spotlessly clean surgery. Amazing dentist and dental nurse, explained the treatment options available and delivered pain free treatment. Thank you for your kindness and support today.

Richard L.
10/10/2020

Extremely understanding of my nervousness

I have been using this dental practice for a number of years and although there have been several changes in staff I have always found them to be helpful, professional and extremely understanding of my nervousness. I had an emergency appointment today to fill a broken tooth and found the COVID arrangements to be very reassuring. Diane, the new dentist I saw was lovely.

Helen G.
03/10/2020

I would highly recommend this dental surgery

Very well organised COVID procedures in place. I felt comfortable at all times and all the staff were very friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend this dental surgery.

Russell
24/08/2020

Had a first class service

I had an emergency appointment today with Pawel and was very impressed with the happy friendly staff who made me feel very welcome and Covid safe. Had a first class service from every member of staff cannot praise them enough

Annette
20/08/2020

Very well organised COVID procedures

Very well organised COVID procedures in place. I felt comfortable at all times and all the staff were very friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend this dental surgery.

Kim
19/08/2020

So impressed

Had an emergency appointment and so impressed by the manner the practice have dealt with Covid. Paperwork and payment completed on the phone the day before, On arrival checked in on phone, once inside felt very at ease with the arrangements.

Rosie
18/08/2020

Very friendly very professional

I have used Parkhill for 12 years and I find the reception staff very friendly very professional and they always try there best to get you seen as soon as possible.
The dentists are very professional and seem to work to a very high standard of competence. They seem to excel with nervous patients like me. I think that they are doing an amazing job during these difficult times.

Paul
15/07/2020

Lovely friendly staff

Lovely friendly staff. Lady dentist put me at ease and was friendly and very professional.

Lesley
06/02/2020

Friendly staff.

Very nice and kind Dentist and friendly staff.

Pauline
19/08/2019

Effective, courteous and prompt

Been very happy with several years’ of treatment – effective, courteous and prompt.

Wendy
08/08/2018

A great dental practice

A great dental practice . friendly staff and nearly always get the appointment times i want . by far the best practice ive been to and everyone put me at ease from the reception team , dental nurse and dentist. would recommend this practice.

Sacha
10/06/2018

Great

Great service thanks

Not Not
20/10/2017
Finger pointing to 5 gold stars

Leave us a review

Required

rating fields

Get In Touch

Contact Details

Call

01803 380090

Email

reception@parkhilldental.co.uk

Address

Parkhill Dental Practice,
3 Parkhill Road,
Torquay,
TQ1 2AL,
Devon

Hours

Mon - Thur: 8.30am - 5pm
Fri: 8.00 - 3pm
Weekends: closed